RSS
Aside
19 May

today is the first weekend after school closed that Iam at home. The end of the school year is finally setting in. II can just sit and relax and watch TV and drink coffee and look out of my balcony. It is so pleasant these days that I don’t want to sit inside. Today, I’ll choose to sit inside and just enjoy the day.

I need to start working a little harder from Monday onwards. May is coming to an end. I am loving the spring time weather here.

And now I am writing gibberish… 

Things to do this summer

1. Lose weight

2. Read books

3. Revise things I have read from the reading list for Prelim-B exams.

4. Brush up on statistics taught in the last semester.

5. Exercise

6. Have fun

 

today is the fi…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 05/19/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment